RS Microwave Awardees at MTTS- IMS2012, Montreal, Canada







Meritorious Service Award Winner Dr. Richard V. Snyder

Microwave Prize Award Winner Dr. Simone Bastioli





Co-winners: Dr. Roberto Sorrentino of the University of Perugia and Dr. Cristiano Tomassoni For the Paper: "A new class of waveguide dual-mode filters using TM and nonresonating modes".











In recognition of Service to the MTT Society as 2011 Society President



